2012-13 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Oct. 6 Alum/Intrasquad
Blue 240.5 2
Gold 231.5
Final Results
Sat, Oct. 27 UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
NTS Final Results
Sat, Oct. 27 at St. Cloud w/ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Sat, Nov. 10 at UW-La Crosse
121-120 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 UW-River Falls, UW-Oshkosh
1st of 3 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Dec. 1 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Dec. 2 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud
5th of 8 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Dec. 7 at St. Thomas Invitational
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Dec. 8 at St. Thomas Invitational
2nd of 6 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 11 vs. University of Nevada-Reno @ Coronado Island, CA
12:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 18 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
2nd of 3 Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Jan. 19 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
2nd of 4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 26 at UW-Whitewater
109-134 Loss Final Results
Recap
Thu, Feb. 14 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
2nd of 6 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 15 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
4th of 6 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 vs. WIAC Championship @ Brown Deer
4th of 6 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 vs. NCAA III Diving Regional @ Grand Rapids, MI
Hosted by Calvin College
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 2 vs. NCAA III Diving Regional @ Grand Rapids, MI
Hosted by Calvin College
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 20 vs. NCAA Championship @ Shenandoah, TX
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championship @ Shenandoah, TX
NTS Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Live stats
Video
Fri, Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championship @ Shenandoah, TX
T-37th of 45 Final-Day 3 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championship @ Shenandoah, TX
35th of 49 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
2014 WIAC Swimming and Diving Championship
S M T W T F S
10/11/14 10:00 AM
Men's Swimming & Diving
Alum/Intrasquad
10/24/14 5:00 PM
Men's Swimming & Diving
UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
10/25/14 10:00 AM
Men's Swimming & Diving
UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud
11/1/14
Men's Swimming & Diving
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
11/8/14 1:00 PM
Men's Swimming & Diving
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-La Crosse
No events to show.