*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 7 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
7:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 9 at Saint John's (Minn.)
2:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 14 Hamline University (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 15 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 18 at St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 21 Adrian College (Mich.)
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 22 Lake Forest (Ill.)
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 29 at Augsburg (Minn.)
7:05 PM
Fri, Dec. 5 at UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 6 UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Fri, Dec. 12 Milwaukee Engr.
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 13 Lawrence University (Wis.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 9 Marian (Wis.)
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 10 at Augsburg (Minn.)
7:05 PM
Sat, Jan. 17 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 23 at UW-River Falls *
7:05 PM
Sat, Jan. 24 at UW-River Falls *
7:05 PM
Fri, Jan. 30 UW-Stout *
7:05 PM
Sat, Jan. 31 UW-Stout *
7:05 PM
Fri, Feb. 6 at UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 7 at UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 13 UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 14 UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Thu, Feb. 19 at UW-Stout *
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 27 at TBA
WIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sat, Feb. 28 at TBA
WIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sat, Mar. 7 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, Mar. 14 at TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA
Sat, Mar. 21 at TBA
NCAA Quarterfinal
TBA
Fri, Mar. 27 at TBA
NCAA Semifinal
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28 at TBA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed