*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 8 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 9 Saint John's (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 15 at Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 16 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 22 at St. Norbert
L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 at Concordia (Wis.)
W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Nov. 27 St. Norbert
L, 8-2 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Dec. 6 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Dec. 7 at UW-Superior *
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 13 at Milwaukee Engr.
W, 6-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 14 at Lawrence University (Wis.)
W, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Jan. 7 Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 4-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 10 Northland
W, 5-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 Lawrence University (Wis.)
W, 4-0 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 18 St. Thomas (Minn.)
Youth Night
W, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 24 UW-River Falls *
W, 8-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 UW-River Falls *
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 31 at UW-Stout *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 at UW-Stout *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 8 UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend - Senior Night
W, 6-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 14 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 6-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Thu, Feb. 20 UW-Stout *
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 at UW-River Falls *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 28 at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinals
L, 4-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinals - EC Wins Mini-Game 2-1
W, 1-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 8 UW-Superior
WIAC Championship
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed