2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
7:05 PM
MSOE
A
Sat Oct 28
at
3:30 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Thu Nov 09
at
7:30 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Sat Nov 11
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
7:00 PM
Lawrence University (Wis.)
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
7:00 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
4:00 PM
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
H
Tue Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Northland
A
Sat Dec 09
at
8:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Northland
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 13
at
7:30 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
Northfield Ice Arena
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
A
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBD
WIAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBD
WIAC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD
WIAC Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD
WIAC Championship
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event