2014-15 Men's Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 7 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
7:30 PM
Sun, Nov. 9 at Saint John's (Minn.)
2:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 14 Hamline University (Minn.)
Youth Night
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Nov. 15 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Tue, Nov. 18 at St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 21 Adrian College (Mich.)
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Nov. 22 Lake Forest (Ill.)
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Nov. 29 at Augsburg (Minn.)
7:05 PM
Fri, Dec. 5 at UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 6 UW-Superior
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Fri, Dec. 12 Milwaukee Engr.
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Dec. 13 Lawrence University (Wis.)
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Fri, Jan. 9 Marian (Wis.)
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Jan. 10 at Augsburg (Minn.)
7:05 PM
Sat, Jan. 17 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 23 at UW-River Falls *
7:05 PM
Sat, Jan. 24 at UW-River Falls *
7:05 PM
Fri, Jan. 30 UW-Stout *
Alumni Weekend
7:05 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Jan. 31 UW-Stout *
Alumni Weekend
7:05 PM Directions
Tickets
Fri, Feb. 6 at UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 7 at UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 13 UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Sat, Feb. 14 UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Thu, Feb. 19 at UW-Stout *
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 UW-River Falls *
Senior Night
7:00 PM Directions
Tickets
Fri, Feb. 27 at TBA
WIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sat, Feb. 28 at TBA
WIAC Semifinals
TBA
Sat, Mar. 7 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, Mar. 14 at TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA
Sat, Mar. 21 at TBA
NCAA Quarterfinal
TBA
Fri, Mar. 27 at TBA
NCAA Semifinal
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28 at TBA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed