2013-14 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-8-1
Pct. .696
Conf. 6-5-1
Pct. .542
Streak Won 2
Home 10-4
Away 9-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 93
Assists 151
Goals/ game 3.32
Shots/ game 34.2
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 6-1
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 7-0
Concordia (Wis.)
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 8-2
St. Norbert
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Milwaukee Engr.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northland
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
Youth Night
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
W, 4-0
UW-Stout *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend - Senior Night
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Semifinals - EC Wins Mini-Game 2-1
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Superior %
WIAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season