2012-13 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 24-5-2
Pct. .806
Conf. 14-3-1
Pct. .806
Streak Won 4
Home 12-4
Away 10-1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Goals 125
Assists 209
Goals/ game 4.03
Shots/ game 33.5
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
Youth Night - Skate with the Blugolds
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
Youth Day - Skate with the Blugolds
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
NCHA Semifinal
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
St. Norbert
NCHA Final
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Saint John's (Minn.)
NCAA Championship - First Round
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
St. Norbert
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Lake Placid, N.Y. NCAA Championship - Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Oswego State (N.Y.)
@ Lake Placid, N.Y. NCAA Championship - Final
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event