2012-13 Men's Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-5-2 .806 14-3-1 .806 Won 4 12-4 10-1-2 2-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Oct. 26 UW-Stout *
W, 4-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 27 UW-Stout *
Youth Night - Skate with the Blugolds
W, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 2 at Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 3 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 9 at St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 10 at St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
W, 7-5 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 16 at St. Norbert *
W, 5-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 at St. Norbert *
T, 3-3 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 24 Concordia (Wis.)
W, 12-4 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Nov. 25 Concordia (Wis.)
Youth Day - Skate with the Blugolds
W, 6-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 30 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 1 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 4-3 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 7 at UW-River Falls *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 8 at UW-River Falls *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 4 Saint John's (Minn.)
W, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Jan. 5 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
L, 2-1 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 12 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 18 UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
W, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 19 UW-Superior *
Alumni Weekend
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 25 St. Norbert *
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Jan. 26 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 1 at UW-Stout *
W, 4-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 2 UW-River Falls *
W, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Feb. 8 St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 at UW-Superior *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 23 UW-River Falls
NCHA Semifinal
W, 7-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 2 St. Norbert
NCHA Final
L, 3-0 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Wed, Mar. 6 Saint John's (Minn.)
NCAA Championship - First Round
W, 4-2 Final Preview
Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Photos
Sat, Mar. 9 at St. Norbert
NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Mar. 15 vs. Utica (N.Y.) @ Lake Placid, N.Y.
NCAA Championship - Semifinals
W, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 16 vs. Oswego State (N.Y.) @ Lake Placid, N.Y.
NCAA Championship - Final
W, 5-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed