2011-12 Men's Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-12-3 .518 5-11-2 .333 Lost 1 4-6-2 8-6-1 1-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Oct. 28 at UW-Stout *
L, 5-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 29 at UW-Stout *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 4 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 5-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 5 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 5-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 11 St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
W, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 12 at St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 18 St. Norbert *
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 19 St. Norbert *
L, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 26 at Adrian College (Mich.)
Adrian Thanksgiving Tournament
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sun, Nov. 27 vs. Buffalo State (N.Y.) @ Adrian, MI
Adrian Thanksgiving Tournament
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 2 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 3 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 9 UW-River Falls *
Youth Night
W, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 10 UW-River Falls *
L, 6-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 6 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 7 at St. John's (Minn.)
W, 4-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 14 St. Olaf (Minn.)
T, 1-1 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 20 at UW-Superior *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 21 at UW-Superior *
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 27 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 28 at St. Norbert *
L, 5-4 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Feb. 2 at UW-River Falls *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 3 UW-Stout *
L, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Feb. 10 UW-Superior *
Youth Night/Alumni Weekend
T, 3-3 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 11 St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
Alumni Weekend/Senior Night
L, 5-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 17 at UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
W, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 18 at UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
W, 2-1 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Feb. 25 at St. Norbert
NCHA Semifinal
L, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
No events to show.
3/8/14 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
0
UW-Superior
3
at UW-Eau Claire
WIAC Championship
Preview | Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos
3/1/14 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
1
UW-Eau Claire
0
at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinals - EC Wins Mini-Game 2-1
Preview | Box Score | Recap
2/28/14 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2
UW-Eau Claire
4
at UW-Stevens Point
WIAC Semifinals
Preview | Box Score | Recap
2/22/14 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
2
UW-Eau Claire
1
at UW-River Falls
Box Score | Recap
2/20/14 Final
Men's Ice Hockey
3
UW-Stout
2
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap