2009-10 Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-15-4
Pct. .370
Conf. 4-10-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6-2
Away 4-9-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 69
Assists 110
Goals/ game 2.56
Shots/ game 31.2
October
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Marian (Wis.)
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lawrence University (Wis.)
A
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Nov 20
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Dec 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
January
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Norbert *
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Norbert *
A
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
W, 6-1
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Feb 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
UW-Superior *
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event