2008-09 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-13-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-10-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 7
Home 7-5-1
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 85
Assists 141
Goals/ game 3.15
Shots/ game 34.4
October
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Norbert *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Stout *
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
H
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Minn.-Crookston
H
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Hamline
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
UW-Stout
NCHA Quaterfinals - Game 1
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stout
NCHA Quarterfinals - Game 2
A
* Conference