2007-08 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-16-1
Pct. .411
Conf. 6-7-1
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6-1
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Goals 68
Assists 94
Goals/ game 2.43
Shots/ game 7.6
October
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 6-4
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Norbert *
@ Green Bay, WI
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
UW-River Falls *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stout *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Superior *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
UW-Stevens Point
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Lawrence
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 7-3
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Superior
NCHA Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
UW-Superior
NCHA Quarterfinal - EC Wins Minigame 1-0
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stout
NCHA Semifinal
A
* Conference