2003-04 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-12-1
Pct. .554
Conf. 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4-1
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Goals 85
Assists 135
Goals/ game 3.27
Shots/ game 5.5
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UW-Stevens Point
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
W, 5-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Milwaukee Engr.
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Milw. School of Engineering
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minn.-Crookston
@ Menomonie, Wis.
N
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
UW-Stevens Point *
A
January
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
H
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
St. Norbert *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final - OT
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Norbert *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Stout *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event