2002-03 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-22-2 .080 1-12-1 .107 Lost 14 1-8-2 0-14 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Oct. 25 at RIT (N.Y.)
L, 9-1 Final
Sat, Oct. 26 at RIT (N.Y.)
L, 11-2 Final
Fri, Nov. 1 UW-River Falls *
L, 10-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 2 UW-Stout *
W, 6-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 8 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
L, 2-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 9 at St. Norbert *
L, 8-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 16 Saint John's (Minn.)
L, 8-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 16 Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
L, 6-5 Final
Fri, Nov. 22 UW-Superior *
L, 10-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 23 St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
T, 2-2 Final
Fri, Nov. 29 St. Thomas (Minn.)
T, 1-1 Final
Fri, Dec. 6 at Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
L, 6-0 Final
Sat, Dec. 7 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
L, 5-3 Final
Fri, Dec. 13 at UW-Stevens Point
L, 5-4 Final
Tue, Jan. 7 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 6-2 Final
Fri, Jan. 17 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 5-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 18 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 7-2 Final
Thu, Jan. 23 at UW-Stout *
L, 6-5 Final
Sat, Jan. 25 at UW-River Falls *
L, 9-3 Final
Sat, Feb. 1 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
L, 6-5 Final
Sun, Feb. 2 St. Norbert *
L, 5-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 7 at St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
L, 4-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 8 at UW-Superior *
L, 6-3 Final
Fri, Feb. 14 at St. Norbert
NCHA Quarterfinal
L, 9-3 Final
Sat, Feb. 15 at St. Norbert
NCHA Quarterfinal
L, 6-2 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
11/7/14 7:30 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Olaf (Minn.)
11/9/14 2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at Saint John's (Minn.)
11/14/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Hamline University (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/18/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Norbert
No events to show.