2001-02 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-13-2 .481 7-6-1 .536 Lost 3 7-7 5-6-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 2 at UW-River Falls *
T, 2-2 Final
Sat, Nov. 3 at UW-Stout *
W, 6-2 Final
Fri, Nov. 9 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 10 St. Norbert *
L, 2-0 Final
Fri, Nov. 16 at Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
W, 6-3 Final
Sat, Nov. 17 at Saint John's (Minn.)
W, 6-2 Final
Fri, Nov. 23 RIT (N.Y.)
L, 9-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 24 RIT (N.Y.)
L, 5-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 30 at UW-Superior *
L, 7-3 Final
Sat, Dec. 1 at St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
W, 6-0 Final
Fri, Dec. 7 Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
L, 3-2 Final
Sat, Dec. 8 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 5-2 Final
Sat, Dec. 15 Minn.-Crookston
W, 5-0 Final
Sun, Dec. 16 Minn.-Crookston
W, 7-3 Final
Fri, Jan. 4 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 4-2 Final
Sat, Jan. 5 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
T, 3-3 Final
Sat, Jan. 12 Finlandia University (Mich.)
L, 4-3 Final
Fri, Jan. 18 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 3-2 Final
Sat, Jan. 19 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 4-2 Final
Thu, Jan. 24 UW-Stout *
L, 8-2 Final
Sat, Jan. 26 UW-River Falls *
W, 5-3 Final
Fri, Feb. 1 at St. Norbert *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat, Feb. 2 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 2-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 8 St. Scholastica (Minn.) *
W, 4-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 9 UW-Superior *
L, 3-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 15 at UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
L, 4-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 16 at UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinal
L, 6-2 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
11/7/14 7:30 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Olaf (Minn.)
11/9/14 2:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at Saint John's (Minn.)
11/14/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Hamline University (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Night
Directions | Tickets
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions | Tickets
11/18/14 7:00 PM
Men's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Norbert
No events to show.