*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Sep. 8 at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn Golf Club
Final-Day 1
Mon, Sep. 9 at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn Golf Club
Final Results
Sat, Sep. 14 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Greystone Golf Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 15 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Club
Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 22 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Mon, Sep. 23 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 28 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Links At Northfork
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 29 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Elk River Golf Club
Final-Day 2 Results
Mon, Sep. 30 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Le Sueur Country Club
Final Results
Recap
Thu, Apr. 17 at UW-Stout Invitational
Chippewa Valley Golf Club
Final Results
Recap
Mon, Apr. 21 at Bobby Krig Gustavus Invitational
Le Sueur Country Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Tue, Apr. 22 at Bobby Krig Gustavus Invitational
Ridges at Sand Creek
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at Saint John's Spring Invitational
St. Cloud Country Club
TBA Live stats
Directions
Sun, Apr. 27 at Saint John's Spring Invitational
Monticello Country Club
TBA Live stats
Directions
Fri, May. 2 at Edgewood College Invitational
Bishops Bay Country Club
TBA Directions
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed