*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 6 at Augsburg Invitational
Ham Lake, MN - Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 7 at Augsburg Invitational
Ham Lake, MN - Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Final Results
Recap
Video
Sat, Sep. 13 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Sauk Centre, MN - Greystone Golf Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 14 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Sartell, MN - Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 21 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Altoona - Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
TBA
Mon, Sep. 22 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Altoona - Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
TBA
Sat, Sep. 27 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Ramsey, MN - Links at Northfork
TBA
Sun, Sep. 28 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Elk River, MN - Elk River Country Club
TBA
Mon, Sep. 29 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Dellwood, MN - Dellwood Country Club
TBA
Sun, Oct. 12 at Golfweek Invitational
Sandestin, FL - Raven Golf Club
TBA
Mon, Oct. 13 at Golfweek Invitational
Sandestin, FL - Raven Golf Club
TBA
Tue, Oct. 14 at Golfweek Invitational
Sandestin, FL - Raven Golf Club
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed