2013-14 Men's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Sep. 8 at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn Golf Club
T-6th of 26 Final-Day 1
Mon, Sep. 9 at Midwest Region Classic
Trappers Turn Golf Club
5th of 26 Final Results
Sat, Sep. 14 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Greystone Golf Club
3rd of 23 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 15 at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Club
T-3rd of 23 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 22 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
1st of 14 Final-Day 1 Results
Mon, Sep. 23 Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
1st of 14 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 28 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Links At Northfork
1st of 19 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 29 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Elk River Golf Club
2nd of 19 Final-Day 2 Results
Mon, Sep. 30 at Gustavus Adolphus Twin Cities Classic
Le Sueur Country Club
3rd of 18 Final Results
Recap
Thu, Apr. 17 at UW-Stout Invitational
Chippewa Valley Golf Club
2nd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Mon, Apr. 21 at Bobby Krig Gustavus Invitational
Le Sueur Country Club
2nd of 15 Final-Day 1 Results
Tue, Apr. 22 at Bobby Krig Gustavus Invitational
Ridges at Sand Creek
2nd of 15 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at Saint John's Spring Invitational
St. Cloud Country Club
T-1st of 18 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Apr. 27 at Saint John's Spring Invitational
Monticello Country Club
T-1st of 18 Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 2 at Edgewood College Invitational
Bishops Bay Country Club
1st of 4 Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/6/14 1:00 PM
Men's Golf
at Augsburg Invitational
Ham Lake, MN - Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Directions
9/7/14 8:00 AM
Men's Golf
at Augsburg Invitational
Ham Lake, MN - Majestic Oaks Golf Club
Directions
9/13/14 11:00 AM
Men's Golf
at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Sauk Centre, MN - Greystone Golf Club
9/14/14 9:00 AM
Men's Golf
at Saint John's Fall Invitational
Sartell, MN - Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
9/21/14 10:00 AM
Men's Golf
Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invite
Altoona - Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
No events to show.