2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 40.6
3PT % 30.2
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 9.5
November
Sun Nov 03
at
Final
L, 96-53
Southwest Minn. St. #
Exhibition
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 70-66
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 77-59
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 74-67
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
Bethel Univ. Tournament
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Marian (Wis.)
@ Arden Hills, MN Bethel Univ. Tournament
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Loras (Iowa)
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Crown (Minn.)
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 74-55
UW-Stevens Point *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 75-59
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 71-56
UW-Platteville *
Student Appreciation
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 64-63
Ashford (Iowa)
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 65-41
Northland
UWEC Holiday Classic - Team Night
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
UWEC Holiday Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 56-45
UW-Stout *
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 59-57
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 90-51
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 75-68
UW-Superior *
Youth Night
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 64-32
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 89-67
UW-Stout *
Parents Day
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
L, 74-50
UW-Stevens Point *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 60-57
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Final
L, 70-62
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 73-65
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 65-48
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 60-34
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 82-57
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference