2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 41.2
3PT % 30.7
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 73-49
Univ. of Sioux Falls (S.D.) #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-40
Emmaus (Iowa)
@ Platteville UW-Platteville Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Goshen
@ Platteville UW-Platteville Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 84-78
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 71-53
Crown (Minn.)
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 71-58
Loras (Iowa)
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 84-70
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 84-69
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 56-48
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 79-65
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 75-53
UW-Superior *
Youth Night
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Ashford (Iowa)
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 69-62
St. Olaf (Minn.)
UWEC Holiday Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 61-47
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
UWEC Holiday Classic
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 54-46
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 54-50
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 59-56
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-58
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 69-64
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 67-61
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 72-63
UW-Whitewater *
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 56-49
UW-Oshkosh *
High School Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-71
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 70-54
UW-Stout *
Alumni Weekend
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 76-65
UW-Platteville *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 68-34
UW-Stevens Point *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference