2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-10 .600 7-9 .438 Won 1 10-2 2-7 3-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Nov. 2 Blue & Gold Game
Blue 61, Gold 49 (Final)
8:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 5 at Minn. State-Mankato
Exhibition
L, 75-64 Final Preview
Box Score
Results
Tue, Nov. 15 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 63-41 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 18 vs. North Park (Ill.) @ Platteville
UW-Platteville Classic
L, 54-52 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 19 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Platteville, Wis.
UW-Platteville Classic
W, 68-63 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Nov. 22 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 77-75 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 25 vs. Rockford @ Oshkosh, Wis.
UW-Oshkosh Classic
W, 67-62 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 26 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Classic
W, 75-67 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 3 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 68-57 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 7 UW-Platteville *
W, 73-63 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 10 UW-Whitewater *
L, 68-59 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Dec. 14 at UW-Superior *
L, 64-53 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Dec. 29 Judson University (Ill.)
UWEC Holiday Classic/GNL Jersey Night
W, 81-64 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 30 Simpson College (Iowa)
UWEC Holiday Classic/GNL Jersey Night
W, 90-78 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 4 UW-Stout *
W, 55-45 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 7 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 85-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 11 UW-Oshkosh *
BD Dribblers
W, 79-67 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 14 at UW-River Falls *
L, 88-76 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 18 Finlandia University (Mich.)
YMCA Youth Night
W, 95-82 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 21 UW-La Crosse *
Boys & Girls Club
W, 67-58 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 25 UW-Superior *
W, 69-55 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Jan. 28 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 67-49 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 1 at UW-Oshkosh *
W, 81-74 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 4 UW-River Falls *
Alumni Day
L, 63-41 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Feb. 11 at UW-Stout *
L, 67-66 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 15 at UW-Platteville *
L, 60-58 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 18 UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Day
W, 77-58 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/3/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at Winona State (Minn.)
Exhibition
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/18/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Viterbo
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions | Tickets
11/21/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Washington (Mo.)
vs. UW-Eau Claire
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
11/22/14 TBA
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at TBA
Wheaton Tournament
No events to show.