2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-16 .360 3-13 .188 Lost 6 6-6 1-8 2-2

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Wed, Nov. 3 at Winona State (Minn.)
Exhibition
L, 75-60 Final
Mon, Nov. 15 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 77-64 Final Box Score
Fri, Nov. 19 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Platteville, Wis.
L, 62-57 Final
Sat, Nov. 20 vs. Clarke @ Platteville, Wis.
W, 84-63 Final
Fri, Nov. 26 vs. Milwaukee Engr. @ UW-Oshkosh Classic
L, 61-48 Final
Sat, Nov. 27 vs. Silver Lake @ Oshkosh
W, 90-62 Final
Wed, Dec. 1 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 66-53 Final
Sat, Dec. 4 UW-La Crosse *
W, 77-70 Final
Wed, Dec. 8 at UW-River Falls *
L, 75-51 Final
Wed, Dec. 29 Monmouth (Ill.)
W, 72-52 Final
Thu, Dec. 30 Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
L, 69-58 Final
Sun, Jan. 2 UW-Stout *
L, 88-87 Final
Wed, Jan. 5 at UW-Platteville *
L, 58-49 Final
Mon, Jan. 10 Finlandia University (Mich.)
W, 72-51 Final
Wed, Jan. 12 UW-Superior *
W, 76-71 Final - OT
Sat, Jan. 15 UW-Whitewater *
L, 74-62 Final
Wed, Jan. 19 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 92-37 Final
Sat, Jan. 22 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 63-44 Final
Wed, Jan. 26 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 83-58 Final
Sat, Jan. 29 at Finlandia University (Mich.)
W, 88-67 Final
Wed, Feb. 2 UW-River Falls *
L, 76-70 Final
Sat, Feb. 5 UW-Platteville *
L, 64-45 Final
Wed, Feb. 9 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 83-70 Final
Sat, Feb. 12 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 85-68 Final
Wed, Feb. 16 at UW-Superior *
L, 65-53 Final
Sat, Feb. 19 at UW-Stout *
L, 76-63 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/18/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Viterbo
at UW-Eau Claire
11/21/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Washington (Mo.)
vs. UW-Eau Claire
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
11/22/14 TBA
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at TBA
Wheaton Tournament
11/26/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wartburg College (Iowa)
at UW-Eau Claire
No events to show.