Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 35.5
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 66-54
Coe College (Iowa)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Buena Vista (Iowa)
H
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
W, 84-73
Wisconsin Lutheran
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Milwaukee
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 72-35
UW-Stout *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 64-58
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 57-56
UW-River Falls *
H
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 98-70
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 76-60
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 76-66
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 70-62
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 68-58
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 90-66
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 66-60
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 76-57
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 73-61
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 59-47
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 56-51
UW-Platteville *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 79-76
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 90-84
Finlandia University (Mich.)
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 59-57
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 81-63
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 90-71
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 91-88
UW-Whitewater *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 88-47
UW-Whitewater
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event