Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-13 .500 6-10 .375 Lost 1 6-6 6-7 1-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 19 at Coe College (Iowa)
W, 77-72 Final
Sat, Nov. 20 at Buena Vista
L, 70-60 Final
Wed, Nov. 24 Manchester
W, 77-63 Final
Fri, Nov. 26 at Finlandia University (Mich.)
L, 94-93 Final
Tue, Nov. 30 at UW-Superior *
W, 69-52 Final
Sat, Dec. 4 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 71-50 Final
Tue, Dec. 7 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 64-54 Final
Sat, Dec. 11 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 69-55 Final
Wed, Dec. 22 vs. Finlandia University (Mich.) @ Rhinelander, WI
W, 86-70 Final
Wed, Dec. 29 Luther (Iowa)
W, 60-53 Final
Thu, Dec. 30 Lakeland
W, 64-46 Final
Tue, Jan. 4 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 79-65 Final
Sat, Jan. 8 UW-Platteville *
L, 59-42 Final
Tue, Jan. 11 at UW-Whitewater *
W, 77-76 Final
Sat, Jan. 15 at UW-Stout *
L, 76-54 Final
Tue, Jan. 18 UW-River Falls *
L, 42-41 Final
Sat, Jan. 22 at UW-Platteville *
L, 60-54 Final
Wed, Jan. 26 UW-Superior *
L, 89-85 Final
Sat, Jan. 29 UW-La Crosse *
W, 77-69 Final
Mon, Jan. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran
W, 97-72 Final
Wed, Feb. 2 UW-Whitewater *
L, 75-59 Final
Sat, Feb. 5 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 83-55 Final
Sat, Feb. 12 UW-Stout *
L, 92-85 Final
Wed, Feb. 16 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 67-60 Final
Sat, Feb. 19 at UW-River Falls *
W, 75-62 Final
Tue, Feb. 22 at UW-Oshkosh
L, 77-72 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/18/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Viterbo
at UW-Eau Claire
11/21/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Washington (Mo.)
vs. UW-Eau Claire
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
11/22/14 TBA
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at TBA
Wheaton Tournament
11/26/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wartburg College (Iowa)
at UW-Eau Claire
No events to show.