Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-14 .440 3-13 .188 Lost 4 6-8 3-6 2-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 16 Northland
W, 93-38 Final
Sat, Nov. 17 Augsburg (Minn.)
L, 75-61 Final
Fri, Nov. 23 vs. Puerto Rico @ Carolina, Puerto Rico
W, 116-62 Final
Sat, Nov. 24 vs. University Metropolitana (PR) @ Carolina, Puerto Rico
W, 96-63 Final
Wed, Nov. 28 Mount Senario (Wis.)
W, 100-49 Final
Sat, Dec. 1 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 72-69 Final
Wed, Dec. 5 UW-Superior *
W, 56-52 Final
Sat, Dec. 8 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 74-59 Final
Wed, Dec. 12 UW-Stout *
L, 80-74 Final
Fri, Dec. 14 at Milwaukee Engr.
W, 95-61 Final
Sat, Dec. 29 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 93-60 Final
Sun, Dec. 30 North Central (Ill.)
W, 79-70 Final
Wed, Jan. 2 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 72-62 Final
Sat, Jan. 5 Northland
W, 76-58 Final
Wed, Jan. 9 at UW-Platteville *
W, 65-60 Final
Sat, Jan. 12 UW-River Falls *
L, 62-53 Final
Wed, Jan. 16 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 77-69 Final
Sat, Jan. 19 UW-Whitewater *
L, 72-67 Final
Wed, Jan. 23 at UW-Superior *
L, 68-51 Final
Sat, Jan. 26 UW-La Crosse *
L, 70-58 Final
Wed, Jan. 30 at UW-Stout *
W, 69-67 Final
Wed, Feb. 6 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 85-79 Final
Sat, Feb. 9 at UW-River Falls *
L, 66-64 Final
Wed, Feb. 13 UW-Platteville *
L, 80-67 Final
Sat, Feb. 16 UW-Oshkosh *
L, 84-59 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/3/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at Winona State (Minn.)
Exhibition
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/18/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Viterbo
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions | Tickets
11/21/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Washington (Mo.)
vs. UW-Eau Claire
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
11/22/14 TBA
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at TBA
Wheaton Tournament
No events to show.