Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-8
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-38
Northland
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 116-62
Puerto Rico
@ Carolina, Puerto Rico
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 96-63
University Metropolitana (PR)
@ Carolina, Puerto Rico
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 100-49
Mount Senario (Wis.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-69
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 56-52
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-59
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 80-74
UW-Stout *
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 95-61
Milwaukee Engr.
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 93-60
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 79-70
North Central (Ill.)
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 72-62
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Northland
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 65-60
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-53
UW-River Falls *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-69
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 72-67
UW-Whitewater *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 68-51
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 70-58
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 69-67
UW-Stout *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 85-79
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 66-64
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 80-67
UW-Platteville *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 84-59
UW-Oshkosh *
H
* Conference