Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 9-7 .562 Lost 1 14-2 5-7 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 17 Northland
W, 113-49 Final
Sat, Nov. 18 Viterbo University
W, 70-56 Final
Fri, Nov. 24 vs. Hastings (Neb.) @ Lincoln, NE
L, 92-78 Final
Sat, Nov. 25 at Neb. Wesleyan
L, 70-65 Final
Wed, Nov. 29 at Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 85-75 Final
Sat, Dec. 2 UW-La Crosse *
L, 77-70 Final
Wed, Dec. 6 at UW-Superior *
W, 68-64 Final
Sat, Dec. 9 UW-Whitewater *
L, 57-53 Final
Wed, Dec. 13 at UW-Stout *
W, 69-64 Final
Fri, Dec. 15 Northland
W, 92-43 Final
Fri, Dec. 29 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 94-56 Final
Sat, Dec. 30 Buena Vista
W, 91-80 Final
Wed, Jan. 3 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 70-60 Final
Wed, Jan. 10 UW-Platteville *
W, 74-64 Final
Sat, Jan. 13 at UW-River Falls *
L, 73-65 Final
Wed, Jan. 17 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 72-60 Final
Sat, Jan. 20 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 71-58 Final
Wed, Jan. 24 UW-Superior *
W, 79-68 Final
Sat, Jan. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 65-62 Final
Wed, Jan. 31 UW-Stout *
W, 72-69 Final
Wed, Feb. 7 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 72-53 Final
Sat, Feb. 10 UW-River Falls *
W, 67-58 Final
Wed, Feb. 14 at UW-Platteville *
L, 73-55 Final
Sat, Feb. 17 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 78-66 Final
Tue, Feb. 20 UW-Superior
W, 83-76 Final
Thu, Feb. 22 UW-Stout
W, 73-65 Final
Sat, Feb. 24 UW-Oshkosh
W, 76-63 Final
Thu, Mar. 1 at Benedictine Univ. (Ill.)
W, 66-55 Final
Sat, Mar. 3 at Ill.-Chicago
L, 74-67 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/15/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/18/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Viterbo
at UW-Eau Claire
11/21/14 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Washington (Mo.)
vs. UW-Eau Claire
@ Wheaton, Ill.
Wheaton Tournament
11/22/14 TBA
Men's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at TBA
Wheaton Tournament
11/26/14 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wartburg College (Iowa)
at UW-Eau Claire
No events to show.