2017 Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 256.6
Rush 119.5
Pass 137.1
Pts/game 10.2
Yds allowed 405.1
Rush allowed 181.7
Pass allowed 223.4
Pts allowed/game 37.9
August
Mon Aug 21
vs
11:00 AM
Media Day #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 47-13
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 34-20
Wisconsin Lutheran
Student Appreciation Day/Boys & Girls Club Day
H
Thu Sep 14
at
5:00 PM
UW-Stout #
Junior Varsity
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 44-0
George Fox
Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 30-7
UW-River Falls *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 45-14
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 26-3
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
1:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point #
Junior Varsity
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 34-14
UW-Platteville *
Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 55-7
UW-Stout *
Senior Day/Military Appreciation Day
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 42-7
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 36-3
UW-Whitewater *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference