2016 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 263.9
Rush 105.8
Pass 158.1
Pts/game 13.9
Yds allowed 411.2
Rush allowed 158.1
Pass allowed 253.1
Pts allowed/game 34.6
August
Mon Aug 22
vs
10:45 AM
Media Day #
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 42-6
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 25-7
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 40-14
Wisconsin Lutheran
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 28-19
UW-Stevens Point *
Homecoming, Hall of Fame, Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 41-21
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 30-7
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 20-14
UW-La Crosse *
Cancer Awareness Day, Honoring WIAC Championship Teams
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 48-6
UW-Whitewater *
Veterans Appreciation Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 56-0
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 48-13
UW-Oshkosh *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference