2012 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 4-3 .571 Won 1 3-3 1-3 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 1 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 27-24 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Sat, Sep. 8 Saint John's (Minn.)
L, 31-28 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Thu, Sep. 20 at UW-Platteville
Non-Conference
L, 49-19 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 29 UW-Stout *
Homecoming
W, 21-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 6 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 50-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 13 UW-La Crosse *
Hall of Fame Game
W, 24-9 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 20 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 17-14 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 27 UW-Platteville *
L, 24-17 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 3 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 19-10 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Sat, Nov. 10 UW-River Falls *
Senior Day
W, 28-7 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/20/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/4/14 2:30 PM
Football
UW-Platteville
at UW-Eau Claire
Homecoming/Hall of Fame
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/11/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Stevens Point
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/18/14 2:00 PM
Football
UW-Whitewater
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/25/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Audio
9/13/14 Final
Football
31
Saint John's (Minn.)
7
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
9/6/14 Final
Football
17
UW-Eau Claire
22
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos