2012 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 4-3 .571 Won 1 3-3 1-3 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 1 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 27-24 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Sat, Sep. 8 Saint John's (Minn.)
L, 31-28 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Thu, Sep. 20 at UW-Platteville
Non-Conference
L, 49-19 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 29 UW-Stout *
Homecoming
W, 21-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 6 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 50-13 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 13 UW-La Crosse *
Hall of Fame Game
W, 24-9 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 20 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 17-14 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 27 UW-Platteville *
L, 24-17 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 3 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 19-10 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Sat, Nov. 10 UW-River Falls *
Senior Day
W, 28-7 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
11/16/13 Final
Football
24
UW-Eau Claire
21
at UW-La Crosse
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
11/9/13 Final
Football
42
UW-Oshkosh
14
at UW-Eau Claire
Senior Day
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
11/2/13 Final
Football
27
UW-Eau Claire
35
at UW-Stout
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
10/26/13 Final
Football
6
UW-River Falls
13
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos
10/18/13 Final
Football
0
UW-Eau Claire
42
at UW-Whitewater
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Photos | Photos | Photos