2011 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 371.2
Rush 123.1
Pass 248.1
Pts/game 27.1
Yds allowed 327.7
Rush allowed 165.0
Pass allowed 162.7
Pts allowed/game 23.3
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 26-21
Bethel (Tenn.)
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 47-19
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 38-17
UW-River Falls
Hall of Fame Game
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 24-10
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 23-16
UW-Oshkosh *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 31-21
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 28-24
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 31-21
UW-Platteville *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 37-22
UW-Whitewater *
Senior/Parents Day
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 27-21
UW-River Falls *
A
* Conference