2011 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-4 .429 Won 1 1-3 4-2 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 3 at Bethel (Tenn.)
L, 26-21 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 10 at St. John's (Minn.)
W, 47-19 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 24 UW-River Falls
Hall of Fame Game
W, 38-17 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Photos
Sat, Oct. 1 at UW-Stout *
W, 24-10 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Sat, Oct. 8 UW-Oshkosh *
Homecoming
L, 23-16 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 15 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 31-21 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 22 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 28-24 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Video
Sat, Oct. 29 at UW-Platteville *
L, 31-21 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 5 UW-Whitewater *
Senior/Parents Day
L, 37-22 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 12 at UW-River Falls *
W, 27-21 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/6/14 1:10 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Audio
9/13/14 6:00 PM
Football
Saint John's (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Audio | Directions
9/20/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Audio
10/4/14 2:30 PM
Football
UW-Platteville
at UW-Eau Claire
Homecoming/Hall of Fame
Live stats | Audio | Directions
10/11/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Stevens Point
Audio
No events to show.