2010 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 321.1
Rush 135.2
Pass 185.9
Pts/game 20.2
Yds allowed 375.8
Rush allowed 180.3
Pass allowed 195.5
Pts allowed/game 30.9
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 35-31
Bethel (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 23-20
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
L, 20-6
North Central (Ill.)
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-13
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
L, 35-14
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 45-0
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 37-28
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 20-14
UW-Oshkosh *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 49-14
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 45-42
UW-River Falls *
H
* Conference