2010 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 2-5 .286 Lost 2 4-2 0-4 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 4 Bethel (Tenn.)
W, 35-31 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 11 St. John's (Minn.)
W, 23-20 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Sep. 25 at North Central (Ill.)
L, 20-6 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 2 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 20-13 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 9 at UW-Platteville *
L, 35-14 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 16 UW-Whitewater *
L, 45-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 23 at UW-Stout *
L, 37-28 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Oct. 30 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 20-14 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 6 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 49-14 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 13 UW-River Falls *
L, 45-42 Final Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed