2008 Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 339.2
Rush 167.8
Pass 171.4
Pts/game 20.8
Yds allowed 304.8
Rush allowed 122.2
Pass allowed 182.6
Pts allowed/game 15.3
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
Bethel (Tenn.)
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Hope College (Mich.)
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
UW-Whitewater
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
UW-Stout *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event