2006-07 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 284.5
Rush 102.3
Pass 182.2
Pts/game 16.3
Yds allowed 338.1
Rush allowed 130.8
Pass allowed 207.3
Pts allowed/game 19.3
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Black Hills State
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
Alma
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
UW-Stevens Point *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event