2005-06 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-2 .714 Won 1 4-1 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 3 Saint John's (Minn.)
L, 35-28 Final
Sat, Sep. 10 Illinois Wesleyan
W, 46-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 24 at St. Francis (Ind.)
L, 35-10 Final
Sat, Oct. 1 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 28-7 Final
Sat, Oct. 8 at UW-River Falls *
W, 21-11 Final
Sat, Oct. 15 UW-Stout *
W, 17-9 Final
Sat, Oct. 22 UW-La Crosse *
W, 27-20 Final
Sat, Oct. 29 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 17-3 Final
Sat, Nov. 5 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 24-18 Final
Sat, Nov. 12 UW-Platteville *
W, 30-14 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/20/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Preview | Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/4/14 2:30 PM
Football
UW-Platteville
at UW-Eau Claire
Homecoming/Hall of Fame
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/11/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Stevens Point
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/18/14 2:00 PM
Football
UW-Whitewater
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Video | Audio | Directions | Tickets
10/25/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Audio
9/13/14 Final
Football
31
Saint John's (Minn.)
7
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
9/6/14 Final
Football
17
UW-Eau Claire
22
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Preview | Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos