2003-04 Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 416.7
Rush 139.7
Pass 277.0
Pts/game 32.8
Yds allowed 452.6
Rush allowed 169.8
Pass allowed 282.8
Pts allowed/game 32.8
September
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 52-20
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 24-10
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Mon Sep 29
at
Final
W, 42-28
UW-River Falls *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 45-42
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 24-21
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 31-28
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 45-7
UW-Whitewater *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 42-35
UW-Platteville *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 43-36
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 45-36
UW-Oshkosh *
A
* Conference