2003-04 Football Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 4-3 .571 Won 1 3-2 2-3 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 13 Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 52-20 Final
Sat, Sep. 20 at St. John's (Minn.)
L, 24-10 Final
Mon, Sep. 29 at UW-River Falls *
W, 42-28 Final
Sat, Oct. 4 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
L, 45-42 Final
Sat, Oct. 11 UW-La Crosse *
W, 24-21 Final
Sat, Oct. 18 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 31-28 Final
Sat, Oct. 25 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 45-7 Final
Sat, Nov. 1 UW-Platteville *
W, 42-35 Final
Sat, Nov. 8 UW-Stout *
L, 43-36 Final
Sat, Nov. 15 at UW-Oshkosh *
W, 45-36 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/6/14 1:10 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Audio
9/13/14 6:00 PM
Football
Saint John's (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Audio | Directions
9/20/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Audio
10/4/14 2:30 PM
Football
UW-Platteville
at UW-Eau Claire
Homecoming/Hall of Fame
Live stats | Audio | Directions
10/11/14 1:00 PM
Football
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Stevens Point
Live stats | Video | Audio
No events to show.