1999-00 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Yds 337.2
Rush 156.8
Pass 180.4
Pts/game 25.3
Yds allowed 377.9
Rush allowed 183.1
Pass allowed 194.8
Pts allowed/game 25.7
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Tiffin
H
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
A
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
UW-Platteville *
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sun Nov 14
vs
Final
Northern St.
@ Metrodome
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event